Attorney Profiles

Click a photo for details:


The attorneys practicing in the Hamilton Law firm have tried hundreds of cases and have obtained verdicts or settlements of upwards of $4 Million on behalf of our clients. For more information about some of the settlements and verdicts that the lawyers of The Hamilton Law Firm have obtained, see our Results page.

About The Firm

In 1989, The Hamilton Law Firm was formed in Meridian, MS by Joe Clay Hamilton. Since that time, the firm has represented individuals in a variety of matters, ranging from personal injury claims to claims against insurance companies for bad faith denials and claim handling practices. 

After working for a prominent New Orleans, LA firm in their commercial litigation section and practicing law in New Orleans for several years, Kevin Hamilton joined The Hamilton Law Firm in 2006.

The Hamilton Law Firm has established itself as one of the premier plaintiff's litigation firms in East Mississippi. The firm is dedicated to providing quality representation to injured individuals and their families.

The Hamilton Law Firm is able to provide representation to clients in matters in Mississippi, Alabama, and Louisiana. In 2007, The Hamilton Law Firm opened a satellite office in the Jackson, MS area. We look forward to serving the residents of the Jackson area with the same quality service that we have provided to our clients in Meridian for almost 20 years.

The Hamilton Law Firm, PLLC represents individuals that have been involved in accidents across central Mississippi, including the cities of Meridian, Philadelphia, Jackson, Hattiesburg, Laurel, Columbus, Starkville, Wayneboro, Quitman, Vicksburg, Ridgeland, and Madison.  The attorneys at The Hamilton Law Firm have represented individuals throughout central Mississippi, including the following counties: Lauderdale, Kemper, Newton, Neshoba, Leake, Scott, Smith, Jasper, Clarke, Wayne, Jones, Covington, Noxubee, Winston, Attala, Madison, Rankin, Simpson, Copiah, Hinds, Yazoo, Holmes, Humphreys, Sharkey, Issaquena, Warren, Claiborne, and Jefferson.